Just another WordPress.com weblog

Beginning of an artblog part one

Honestly, this is more of a view of art that I do than anything else right now…not really selling my artwork at all. Just showing the weirdness of my artistic mind and outlook on different subjects. Never offending anyone and just expressing my view of what I believe that is seen inside of my mind into whatever medium I turn it into. These pics are just pics of a old plumber’s puddy that I turned into a open brain man with an alien in his mouth…took 10 minutes I believe…I will try to update this everyday with new types of artwork as the days and years go by…just an artblog!

Leave a Reply

