Just another WordPress.com weblog

In the path of the day…

snakeheadpuddy!hellbird love the crowPicture0051

Ok…I did all of these today….yes, today! The snake head is the leftover old plumber’s puddy that I instantly made into a snake’s head which looks like a copperhead. I mixed two colors and painted the next side of the shoebox that happens to be the final side to paint. I will show all of the painted shoebox tomorrow. I also did a painting of a hellbird on the back of a crow showcasing love in a unique way. I am going to post random stuff from time to time and I hope everyone likes it. This is just the beginning of my artistic career and being creative on a daily basis. Hasta luego, amigos y amigas. (I know little Spanish and I am of African and Indian descent so…you understand?)

Leave a Reply

