Just another WordPress.com weblog

Even on a Saturday!

ragingmanPicture 72Picture0052

I know…I manage to paint all types of things everyday…I still have paint and I am going all out until I need to buy more paint. The black is running low but that des not matter. Look at the blackboard painting I did, the finished shoebox hippie-ish painting and the “Rage of Man!” I plan to write stories today and that is why I am doing a post at this rare time plus I need sleep FOR REAL! Laters!

Leave a Reply

