Just another WordPress.com weblog

Uniqueness!

puttytulipmanfeelingblue
Despite the long day filled with rain and answering familiar questions….I did some art. Pretty random because I need to buy some 16×20 canvas and I opened the Ritz box to paint a blue splatter looking painting of a man in constant thought. The plumber’s putty has been transformed into a tulip with some roots on it! Unique and still art. I will do sketches soon based on life instead of doodling like I did before. I will buy the art canvas next week if things turn out the way I think it should. Art is everyday…later!

Leave a Reply

