Just another WordPress.com weblog

My art on various items for sale NOW!

http://www.zazzle.com/mbr/238829257143530930 is the direct link to all of the items that I am selling now! The following artworks are what is being sold on various products. If anyone wants these designs or anything I did in the past on other items, message me here or at levineandre@ymail.com. I will do more over time and these items will be available for the foreseeable future! Thanks for looking and remember to #SupportArt and #SupportLocalArt always! God bless and take care!

The Protector, 2010, 16x20 Acrylic Paint on Canvas

agelessman2superfreedomgirl2nerdsrule2016stylebeginoffall2016

P.S. I will be doing new painted artwork very soon!

Leave a Reply

